Here’s a picket fence… your all-season accessory needed to make gate cards and more. Enjoy!! 🙂

Right-click here and “Save Target As” to download the SVG file to your computer.

Happy Crafting!!

~Vickie 🙂

Comments on: "FREE SVG File – Picket Fence Gate" (3)

  1. Thank you.

  2. Debra Naples, FL said:

    Hi I love this fence but I am unable to download it. I downloaded some of your other files with no trouble.

    Please let me know if I did something wrong – I treid it a few times.

    Thanks Happy Crafting
    Debra

    • Hi Debra,

      Thanks for your message. No, it’s not just you… that file was not opening properly. Sorry for any trouble. I think I’ve got it fixed now. I’ve also included a second fence piece that includes a lil extra that can serve as the hinges on a gate card. Check out the new jpg image that you can see here in this posting – I’ve updated that file too (to show both fence/gate pieces).

      Thanks again & have a great day!!

      ~Vickie 🙂

Leave a Reply

