Yay!! 🙂

Right-click here and “Save Target As” to download the SVG file to your computer.

Happy Crafting!!

~Vickie 🙂

Comments on: "FREE SVG File – Spring Is In The Air – flowers" (3)

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Alpha(s),Word Art(s), Word Book(s) post on Apr. 04, 2010. Thanks again.

  2. Jean Saporito said:

    I am new to this site. You have a lot of svg files to share. People like you are so kind to share with us who don’t know how to make these ourselves. On the file you say right click on HERE and select Save Target As. I don’t have Save Target but I have Save File. I tried this and all I got was a copy of the picture. I’m trying ti save them on my gypsy and am not sure how to do this. Could you help please? Thanks,

    Jean jeansaporito@yahoo.comj

    • Hi Jean,

      Thanks for stopping by! It sounds like u might be right-clicking on the image instead of the word HERE. That one word links to the SVG file. The image is a JPG.

      These SVG files are mainly here for people who own cricut software like Sure Cuts a Lot and Make the Cut (both are for sale on my site). SCAL & MTC free us from having to buy cartridges & just use these SVG files to cut instead (with a full on-screen view of your cutting mat). I don’t think the Gypsy uses SVGs – just Cricut cartridges, right?? Hmm.

      If you’re new to the Cricut software scene, check out my first couple of blog postings from December when we started here. (You can also check out the SCAL & MTC websites by clicking their respective icon images on any one of my blog pages.) All the fabulous cartridge-free details are there!

      Hope this helps. Please let me know if I can help with anything else. Have a great day. Hope you’re staying kewl!! 🙂

      ~ Vickie 🙂

Leave a Reply

