Here’s one from Treasure Box Designs: If you click here before next Tuesday, you can get yourself the Stinking Cute image file above in SVG format for FREE! I highly recommend you visit this website every weak for their Tuesday Freebies!

Enjoy!

~Vickie 🙂

Comments on: "FREE SVG file – So Stinking Cute title" (3)

  1. Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Alpha(s),Word Art(s), Word Book(s) post on Feb. 03, 2010. Thanks again.

  2. Vicki,
    Is there anyway to get “So Stinkin Cute” again. I was not on your mail list then and would sure like to get it. I would greatly appreciate it.

    Jen

    • Unfortunately, that file happens to be one of the very few files that I mentioned on my blog that were not my own. You may be able to still find it at Treasure Box Designs (it was a Tuesday Freebie when it first came out – maybe you can find it on their blog or in their store). You should visit their Tuesday Freebie page every Tuesday for their newest freebie. You can find their link in my Fave SVG Sites list. Hope this helps!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

