Have a Great Easter!! :-)

Right-click here and “Save Target As” or “Save Link As” to download this free SVG file to your computer.

Happy Crafting!!

~Vickie :-)

Click here if you wish to email me.

Comments on: "FREE SVG File – Easter & Spring – Egg, Bunny, Carrot, Cross, Flower, Jelly Bean" (10)

  1. Great cuts …..thanks

  2. Thanks for the fabulous svgs!!!

  3. Thanks so much! These are great!

  4. Thank you all for stopping by and leaving your comments. Luv to hear from you! :-)

  5. Hello, has anyone else experienced problems downloading this Easter SVG? I think they are great, however, I get a blank page no matter how I try to save the link. Please advise. Thanks.

  6. These are beautiful, but I also get a blank page. I’m using a Mac Book.

    • Hello Shica, Thanks for stopping by and leaving your comment. Please try saving the file to you computer instead of opening it from your web browser. Once it’s on your computer, you should be able to open it in SCAL or MTC (or any other software that can view svg’s). Hope this helps! ~Vickie :-)

  7. Alexis Bienias said:

    hi there…I have downloaded this svg and I have a ecraft that I love…my question is how do I seperate the images so that I only cut out the few images I want? Thanks so much

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 349 other followers