A Mother’s Day Flower for you. This flower is sweet as is, or you can add a cute lil smiling face in the middle of it to make it extra special.
Happy Mother’s Day!!
Enjoy!! :-)

Right-click here and “Save Target As” to download this freebie SVG file to your computer.

Happy Crafting!!

~Vickie :-)

Click here to email me.

Comments on: "FREE SVG File – Mother’s Day Flower" (3)

  1. Cute flower. Thank you

  2. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Elements post on May. 11, 2011. Thanks again.

  3. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after looking at some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m certainly happy I discovered it and I’ll
    be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 347 other followers