Fall is upon us!! Enjoy!! :-)

Right-click here and “Save Target As” to download the SVG file to your computer.

Happy Crafting!!

~Vickie :-)

Comments on: "FREE SVG File – Autumn Fall Leaves" (9)

  1. Thanks so much for this FREEBIE. I’ve only just got a Cricut, and collecting the cartridges is so expensive, so this is MUCH appreciated.

    Judi x

    • Glad to help! I was in your shoes myself not too long ago. I have yet to buy a cartridge (even one on sale or clearance) other than the 2 my Cricut came with. Instead, I’ve collected hundreds of thousands of digital graphics (svg’s, jpg’s, pdf’s, etc) and fonts (for maybe a few hundred dollars – maybe the cost of about 6 cartridges). :-)

      Thanks for stopping by & leaving your comment!! Enjoy your new Cricut.

      Happy crafting!

      ~ Vickie

  2. Hi, just to let you know that I used your file in one of my layouts and post it on my blog. I also but the link of you blog in my post so if anybody is interested in your file can come here to have it.

    Thanks a lot for a great file.

    Karin

  3. Marilyn Myers said:

    Thank you so much for all the SVG files. I too cannot
    afford all the cartridges for my eCraft Pro, so these are awesome.
    Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!

  4. Lydia Gonzalez said:

    Thank a lot. I was looking for autumn leaves and finally found your svg files. They are excellent!!!

  5. I am having trouble downloading the free file to my cricut craft room. Could someone offer help? Thanks

    • Hello Mary, Thanx for stopping by. I’m not sure what a Cricut craft room is. I’ll have to Google it sometime. If u need help downloading the file to your pc, let me know! Thx! :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 425 other followers