Anybody go on any good road trips this past summer? Here are a couple of road signs to help you document those Kodak moments. Enjoy!! :-)

Right-click here and “Save Target As” to download the SVG file to your computer.

Happy Crafting!!

~Vickie :-)

Comments on: "FREE SVG File – Customizable Interstate & Highway Signs" (9)

  1. I wish I’d have had these just a few weeks ago. Will be great for our next trip. Thank you so much.

  2. [...] FREE SVG File – Customizable Interstate & Highway Signs « Miss Vickie’s CuttingCrazy Bl…. : Free SVGs, Holidays, Vacation : highway, roadtrip [...]

  3. Rosie Glenn said:

    Great file! We travel so much thanks!

  4. Great svg for guy cards! Thanks for sharing!

  5. Thank you, Miss Vickie!

  6. Glad to hear you all find these road signs useful! Thanks for stopping by. You’re welcome anytime!! :-)

  7. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Alpha(s),Word Art(s), Word Book(s) post on Oct. 22, 2010. Thanks again.

  8. Thank You Miss Vickie for sharing your files. I downloaded and used your route 66 sign today for a masculine card I was making. I t turned out great, thank you for th sign. Come check out my card if you would like, I used a soda can embossed in my cuttlebug with the diamond plate folder and made it look like tool box background. I also placed a link back to here for everyone to check out your cool stuff. http://evasscrapsncards.blogspot.com/2011/04/masculine-birthday-card-for-guy.html

    • Very kewl card! Love your idea to use a soda can with a Cuttlebug pattern on it. That’s something i never thought, but i love it. I’ll have to try that myself. :-)
      Thanks for stopping by my blog, leaving your comment, and hooking me up with a link from you site to mine. Cool beans!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 422 other followers