Here is a fabulous Valentines Day sentinment and scrapbooking element from MyDieCuts.com. Enjoy!! :-)

As always, unless otherwise noted, please use the files that I post in this blog for personal (non-commercial) use only.

Right-cllick here and “Save Target As” to download the file to your computer.

Please let me know if you ever have any troubles downloading files from my blog. Please also let me know if you have any requests for artwork that I might have in my collection or might be able to make for you.

Thanks & have a great day!!

~Vickie :-)

Comments on: "FREE SVG – Happy Valentines Day" (4)

  1. Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Valentines post on Jan. 22, 2010. Thanks again.

  2. Hi CreativeBusyHand,

    Thanks for visiting and linking to my blog.

    Do you have a direct link to your freebies search list? I would love to see it. Maybe you’ve got some links on your list that I haven’t visited yet. :-)

    Please do feel free to share further :-)

    Best wishes & happy crafting!!

    ~Vickie :-)

  3. This is wonderful! I was needing another element to finish off 36 little Valentine peep-a-boo boxes for shut-ins at our church, Thank you for sharing!

    • Neat-o! Please feel free to send a pic or two of your finished project to me by email (email@missvickie.net). I would love to see them and, if you’d like, I can post your pics on my blog.

      You see, I’m great at using the computer, great with math, spelling, teaching, accounting, and running businesses… but I’ve got like ZERO creativity!! I could really use some creative ideas for all these cut files that I have.

      Please feel free to inspire the most creativity-less amongst us. :-)

      Happy Crafting!

      ~Vickie

      PS – this is a test to see if pictures can be used in the comments’ section:

      Lookin’ good! :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 371 other followers